Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you.

Contact a Local Representative

WA, OR, ID, MT, AK

Randy Loren
360-904-5753
RLLoren@comcast.net

Northern CA, Northern NV

Carol Diamantine
510-918-8875
cdymo5@gmail.com

Southern CA

Nick Kostechko
714-328-5115
nkostechko@cox.net

AZ

James Shank
602-565-2900
james.shank@cox.net

UT

Jason Smith
801-706-7439
jas.n.mel@gmail.com

WY, CO, NM

Phillip Tanner
303-910-0053
philtanner@newhorizonmedical.net

TX, OK, AR

Chris Tallas
214-998-9755

NE, IA

Andy Fitzmorris
402-681-7008
fitz@1csinc.com

KS, MO, Southern IL

Paul Salmon
314-341-3744
palsal@swbell.net

Northern IL

Russ Vitaliano
847-422-3340
RuVital2@gmail.com

ND, SD, MN, WI

Pat Tiffany
612-961-7510
ptiffany16@gmail.com

MI

Dan Harris
313-718-6741
danielharrisx@aol.com

IN, OH, KY

John Markey
513-422-2281
jmarkey@cinci.rr.com

AL, MS, LA, TN

Jim Mabry
205-222-6898
jfmabry@bellsouth.net

VA, NC, SC, GA, FL, East TN

William Oman
336-707-7386
William.oman01@gmail.com

WV, MD, DC, NJ, PA, DE, NY, CT, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Jan Lupnacca
314-605-4995
Jan.Lupnacca@MobiusTherapeutics.com